Positive Space, MusicArtes, and New Voice Company




by Diana Son


Directed by Ed Lacson Jr.


Starring Missy Maramara and Jenny Jamora

Featuring Tarek El Tayech, Gabe Mercado, Robbie Guevara, Jay Valencia-Glorioso, and J-mee Katanyag


July 12, 13, 19, 20 8PM

July 13, 14, 20, 21 3PM


Power Mac Center Spotlight, Circuit Makati


Tickets available at https://www.ticket2me.net/e/2445/stop-kiss


For inquiries and showbuying, contact Camille Abaya at 09158359210, or email stopkiss2018@gmail.com